Division Winner Picks

30 Jul

AFC East

Buffalo Bills

New York Jets

Miami Dolphins

✔New England Patriots

AFC North

Cincinnati Bengals

Cleveland Browns

✔Baltimore Ravens

Pittsburgh Steelers

AFC South

✔Indianapolis Colts

Jacksonville Jaguars

Houston Texans

Tennessee Titans

AFC West

Denver Broncos

Kansas City Chiefs

✔San Diego Chargers

Oakland Raiders

NFC East

✔Dallas Cowboys

New York Giants

Philadelphia Eagles

Washington Redskins

NFC North

Chicago Bears

Detroit Lions

✔Green Bay Packers

Minnesota Vikings

NFC South

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Atlanta Falcons

Carolina Panthers

✔New Orleans Saints

NFC West

✔San Francisco 49ers

Arizona Cardinals

St. Louis Rams

Seattle Seahawks


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: